Welcome

We have been a part of DIHAG Holding GmbH since 1909. Ten long-established foundries have come together here to form a rock-solid enterprise.

Thanks to its use of latest technology as well as it long-standing experience, DIHAG manufactures approx 170,000 tons of castings every year. A total of 2000 highly qualified employees work at the individual locations to produce highly demanding casting products for a wide range of branches. The group is a leader in the field of shipbuilding, iron and steel industry and wind energy engineering.

The international clients value the competence of the enterprise throughout the value-added chain: right from designing to manufacturing and prefabrication to timely delivery and a comprehensive service. As an innovative development partner and a reliable supplier, the DIHAG group thus strengthens the competitiveness of its customers in the long term.

DIHAG IMAGEFILM

We are DIHAG. Are you curious for the DIHAG „in motion“?

SECURITY IN FUTURE BUSINESS

Security and independence through diversification is the key to success of DIHAG HOLDING. The group supplies a variety of different customers, including many blue-chip companies, with a wide range of products. The industry mix ranges from wind power to shipbuilding, machinery and mechanical engineering to mining and rail transport iron and steel. In addition to its specialisation in highly profitable markets, the diversification of DIHAG ensures stable sales.
This is a sound base to realise future growth opportunities through the development of new markets. Germany is traditionally the largest market, where DIHAG HOLDING achieves around half of its turnover, followed by the rest of Europe, Asia and South America. The greatest potential for growth which DIHAG would like to exploit over the next few years lies in the markets of Eastern Europe, Russia and North America.

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Detailed information on DIHAG and its subsidiaries is given in the new corporate brochure, which you can download here.

Willkommen

Seit 1909 sind wir Teil der DIHAG Holding GmbH. Hier haben sich zehn traditionsreiche Gießereien zu einem leistungsstarken Unternehmensverbund zusammengeschlossen.

Mit modernster Technik und langjähriger Erfahrung produziert die DIHAG jährlich ca. 170.000 Tonnen Gusserzeugnisse. Insgesamt 2.000 hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter engagieren sich an den einzelnen Standorten, um hochanspruchsvolle Gusserzeugnisse für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen herzustellen. Die Gruppe nimmt u. a. im Bereich Schiffbau, im Bereich Eisen- und Stahlindustrie und der Windenergie eine Spitzenposition ein.

Die internationalen Kunden schätzen die Kompetenz der Unternehmensgruppe entlang der Wertschöpfungskette: Von der Konstruktion über die Produktion und Anarbeitung bis hin zur termingerechten Lieferung und einem umfassenden Service. Als innovativer Entwicklungspartner und zuverlässiger Lieferant stärkt die DIHAG-Gruppe so langfristig die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit ihrer Kunden.

DIHAG Imagefilm

Wir sind die DIHAG. Sind Sie neugierig auf die DIHAG in bewegten Bildern?

Märkte international

Sicherheit und Unabhängigkeit durch Diversifizierung ist das Erfolgsrezept der DIHAG HOLDING. Die Gruppe bedient eine Vielzahl verschiedener Kunden – darunter viele Blue-Chip-Unternehmen – mit unterschiedlichen Produkten. Der Branchenmix reicht von Windenergie über Schiffbau, Anlagen- und Maschinenbau, Bergbau, Schienenverkehr bis zu Eisen und Stahl. Neben ihrer Spezialisierung auf hochprofitable Märkte sichert diese Diversifizierung der DIHAG HOLDING stabilen Umsatz.

Eine gute Basis, um künftig Wachstumschancen durch die Erschließung neuer geografischer Märkte zu realisieren. Größter Absatzmarkt ist traditionsbedingt Deutschland. Hier erwirtschaftet die DIHAG HOLDING rund die Hälfte ihres Umsatzes.
Es folgen weitere europäische Staaten, Asien und Südamerika. Die größten Wachstumspotenziale, die die DIHAG HOLDING Gruppe in den kommenden Jahren unter anderem durch Zukäufe heben möchte, liegen in den Kundenmärkten Osteuropas, Russlands und Nordamerikas.

DIHAG Broschüren

Ausführliche Informationen zur DIHAG und ihren Tochtergesellschaften finden Sie in der neuen Unternehmensbroschüre, die Sie hier downloaden können.